Projects

Stoilenskoye deposit

Iron ore deposit

Стойленское месторождение

Client: "Стойленский ГОК"

Address: The deposit is located in the Belgorod Region, near Stary Oskol, in the central part of the north-eastern strip of the Kursk Magnetic Anomaly.

Services: “Concept of development of ore and raw materials base of Stoilensky GOK (Stoilensky Mining and Processing Integrated Plant (the Belgorod Region)”, 2008.

  • Design and detail design documentation for beneficiation plant existing Lines 1 and 4 reconstruction includes main production facilities, ancillary and infrastructure facilities with the purpose of throughput increase up to at least 37 MTPA of ore and extraction quality increase. Design documentation got FAE Bureau of state expertise of Russian Federation (BSE, Moscow); design and detail design documentation has been approved by WorleyParsons, company involved in pre-design activities for technology selection. Construction supervision is in progress.
  • Design documentation for beneficiation plant existing Lines 2 & 3 reconstruction includes that for main production facilities, ancillary and infrastructure facilities with the purpose of throughput increase as well as Line 5 and crushing facility documentation – for iron ore (ferruginous quartzite) crushing, grinding and beneficiation with the purpose of Stoilensky GOK iron ore production capacity increase up to 10 MTPA of salable concentrate.
  • Design documentation “JSC “Stoilensky GOK”. Open pit. Increase of ore mining and transportation up to 47 MTPA” including main production facilities, ancillary and infrastructure facilities. The design provides for overburden removal method generation accounting for mining development. Existing concept of South-Western transportation trench was analyzed accounting for alteration of its routing and arrangement pertaining to decrease in capital mining volumes and main conveyor laying; gradual increase of mined rock conveyor transportation both inside the open pit and on its «daylight surface».

Back to list

Clients
"Полюс" "ЕВРАЗ" ГК "Русская платина" "Стойленский ГОК" "Комбинат КМАруда" "Сибирь-Полиметаллы" ГМК "Норильский никель" "СЗФК" "Русская медная компания" УК «Золотые проекты»
Projects
Наталкинское месторождение

Natalka deposit

Gold ore deposit

Mining and Processing Works with 40 MTPA Throughput Based on Natalkinskoye Gold Field.

Качканарский ГОК. Месторождение «Собственно-Качканарское»

Kachkanarsky GOK (Kachkanarsky Mining and Processing Integrated Plant). Sobstvenno-Kachkanarskoe deposit

Different variants of ore stripping and transportation to existing process plant have been developed. Cutting edge technologies were used that allowed «fitting» new mining and transportation scheme into existing construction site at minimum expense.

All projects

Стойленское месторождение

Железорудное месторождение

Стойленское месторождение

Клиент: "Стойленский ГОК"

Адрес: Месторождение расположено в Белгородской обл., вблизи г. Старый Оскол, в центральной части северо-восточной полосы Курской магнитной аномалии

Услуги: «Концепции развития рудно-сырьевой базы Стойленского ГОКа (Белгородская область)», 2008г.

  • Проектная и рабочая документации реконструкции действующих технологических секций №№1 и 4 фабрики обогащения, включает в себя основные производственные объекты, объекты вспомогательного назначения и объекты инфраструктуры с целью увеличения мощности не ниже 37 млн. тонн руды в год и повышения качества извлечения. Проектная документация получила согласование государственной экспертизы на федеральном уровне (ФАУ «Главгосэкспертиза РФ», г. Москва); Проектная и рабочая документация согласована с компанией WorleyParsons, привлекавшейся на предпроектные работы по выбору технологии. Ведется авторский надзор за организацией строительства.  
  • Проектная документации реконструкции действующих технологических секций №№ 2 и 3 фабрики обогащения, включает основные производственные объекты, объекты вспомогательного назначения и объекты инфраструктуры с целью увеличения мощности, а также комплекса технологической Секции №5 и дробильный комплекс – по дроблению, измельчению и обогащению железной руды (железистых кварцитов) с целью увеличения производственных мощностей Стойленского ГОКа по производству ЖРС до 10 млн. тонн товарного концентрата в год.
  • Проектная документация «ОАО «Стойленский ГОК» Карьер. Увеличение добычи и транспортировки руды до 47 млн. тонн в год», включая основные производственные объекты, объекты вспомогательного назначения и объекты инфраструктуры. В проекте предусмотрено формирование схемы вскрытия с учетом развития горных работ. Выполнен анализ существующей концепции строительства Юго-Восточной транспортной траншеи с учетом изменений ее трассировки и обустройства, связанной со снижением объемов горно–капитальной вскрыши и планируемой прокладкой магистрального конвейера; предусмотрено поэтапное увеличение перевозки объемов горной массы с помощью конвейеров как внутри карьера, так и на «дневной поверхности».

Возврат к списку